Delete this repository - This operation CANNOT be undone. - This operation will permanently delete the Drupal/drupal_defined_menu repository including code, issues, comments, wiki data and collaborator settings. Enter the owner and repository name exactly as shown: Drupal/drupal_defined_menu Confirmation string Cancel Delete repository